Meet Our Staff

monte-burstad-old

Monte Burstad

Owner/Agent
Monte is licensed in Wisconsin and Minnesota.
monte@burstadinsurance.com

photo - Penny Burstad edit

Penny Burstad

Agent
Penny is licensed in Wisconsin and Minnesota.
penny@burstadinsurance.com

photo - John Englund edit

John Englund

Agent
John is licensed in Wisconsin, Minnesota and Arizona.
john@burstadinsurance.com

matthew-lesneski old

Matthew Lesneski

Agent
Matthew is licensed in Wisconsin and Minnesota.
matthew@burstadinsurance.com

neil-halmstad old

Neil Halmstad

Agent
Neil is licensed in Wisconsin and Minnesota.
neil@burstadinsurance.com

photo - Cindy Langland edit

Cindy Langland

Agent/Customer Service Rep
Cindy is licensed in Wisconsin.
cindy@burstadinsurance.com

no-image_100x129

Rhonda Stokes

licensed in WI, rhonda@burstadinsurance.com

no-image_100x129

Karen Saxe

licensed in WI,
karen@burstadinsurance.com

jeffrey

Jeff Finn

licensed in WI and MN,
jeff@burstadinsurance.com